top of page

Welcome Officers of 2018-19!

Having completed a successful 2017-2018 season, we said goodbye to our old officer team and welcomed our new officers for the upcoming season.



President Helen Le

VP Greg Sather

Secretary Tim Caole

Treasurer Patrick Jarvis

Head of Hardware Sam Bhatt

Head of Software Matt Oberg

Head of Design Jay Beeman

Head of Electronics Andrew Chappelle

Head of Relations Pranuti Kalidindi

Head of Media Brett O'Connell

Safety Captain Jaron Ngo

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page