Welcome Officers of 2018-19!

Having completed a successful 2017-2018 season, we said goodbye to our old officer team and welcomed our new officers for the upcoming season. Congratulations: President Helen Le VP Greg Sather Secretary Tim Caole Treasurer Patrick Jarvis Head of Hardware Sam Bhatt Head of Software Matt Oberg Head of Design Jay Beeman Head of Electronics Andrew Chappelle Head of Relations Pranuti Kalidindi Head of Media Brett O'Connell Safety Captain Jaron Ngo

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2020 by Iron Patriots